Skip Navigation
Welcome to Middleton, Massachusetts


This table is used for column layout.


Online Payment Center
Make a Payment


MIDDLETON TV  VIDEO-ON-DEMAND



 
COA Calendar
May 2017
 
View Previous Month
 May 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Sunday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: ANDOVER
Monday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:15 AM
Location: Ferncroft
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
11:30 AM
Location: TRIP LOCATION VARIES
Thursday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Sunday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
9:45 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
6:30 PM
Location: FLINT LIBRARY, MIDDLETON
Friday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Saturday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
5:30 PM
Location: AMERICAN LEGION HALL
Thursday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
2:30 PM
Location: AMERICAN LEGION HALL
Friday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Monday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
9:45 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center