Community Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 April 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Friday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
Sunday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Middleton Restaurants
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Flint Public Library
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
1:15 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Saturday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Fuller Meadow School.
10:00 AM
Location: Fuller Meadow School
Monday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Sr. Center
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: LURA W. WATKINS MUSEUM!
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
1:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Friday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
1:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library