Community Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 July 2014 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Thursday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Friday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: EXPLORERS LIFELONG LEARNING INS
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: EXPLORERS LIFELONG LEARNING INS
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Thursday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Friday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Monday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: EXPLORERS LIFELONG LEARNING INS
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Tuesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Wednesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: EXPLORERS LIFELONG LEARNING INS
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Thursday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: EXPLORERS LIFELONG LEARNING INS
11:00 AM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Friday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Monday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: FERNCROFT COUNTRY CLUB
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Tuesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
Wednesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: EXPLORERS LIFELONG LEARNING INS
10:30 AM
Location: Flint Public Library
12:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
7:00 PM
Location: Angelica's Restaurant
Thursday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
4:00 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Library