Public Meetings Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 February 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow Library
7:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Tuesday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Memorial Hall - Assessor's Off
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School - Nathan M
7:30 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School
Wednesday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 50 Fort Avenue, Salem Administ
5:30 PM
Location: Smith Hall Conference Room 562
Saturday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:03 AM
Location: Fuller Meadow School, Nathan Me
Monday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School-Nathan Med
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library, One South
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Memorial Town Hall - Assessor's
5:00 PM
Location: N.S. Agricultural & Tech School
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cent
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Middleton Electric Light Depart
5:30 PM
Location: Conference Room - Orchard Circl
7:00 PM
Location: Essex Technical High School - 5
Monday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Tuesday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 118 Tenney Street, Georgetown,
6:00 PM
Location: FULLER MEADOW SCHOOL NATHAN MED
7:30 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School
Friday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Topsfield Town Library, One Sou
9:00 AM
Location: Topsfield Town Library, One Sou
10:00 AM
Location: Topsfield Town Library, One Sou
Monday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: One South Main Street, Middleto
Tuesday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Essex N.S. Agricultural & Tech