Public Meetings Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 June 2017 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location: Conference Room - Orchard Circl
4:15 PM
Location: Conference Room - Orchard Circl
Monday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Tuesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 118 Tenney Street, Georgetown,
4:15 PM
Location: Memorial Town Hall - Assessor's
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Wednesday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 5 Branch Street, Methuen, Ma 01
1:00 PM
Location: 50 Fort Ave, Salem, Ma - Admini
5:30 PM
Location: 565 Maple St, Hathorne, MA 0193
Thursday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location: Conference Room - Orchard Circl
4:15 PM
Location: Conference Room - Orchard Circl
5:30 PM
Location: Cole School Conference Room
6:30 PM
Location: Flint Public Library-Trustees R
7:00 PM
Location: Cole School Library - Boxford
Monday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: ERRS Board Room , 491 Maple St,
5:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School - Nathan M
7:00 PM
Location: One South Main Street, Middleto
Wednesday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: 50 Fort Ave, Salem - Administra
5:00 PM
Location: 197 North Main St, Middleton, M
7:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library Meeting Ro
Thursday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Essex Technical High School - 5
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cent
Friday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: ECRECC - 18 Manning Ave, Middle
Tuesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Merrimac Town Hall 2nd Floor Au
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School - Nathan M
Wednesday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Flint Public Library
Monday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: ERRS Board Room - 491 Maple St,
Tuesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:15 PM
Location: Memorial Town Hall - Assessor's
Wednesday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location: Lower Level Conference Room
1:00 PM
Location: 50 Fort Avenue, Salem, MA - Adm
Thursday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cent
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cent
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cen
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cent
7:00 PM
Location: Fuller Meadow School Media Cent