COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 April 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
10:00 AM
Location: NORTHERN ESSEX TECHNICAL HS
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Sunday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Ferncroft
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
11:15 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
Thursday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Sunday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
6:30 PM
Location: FLINT LIBRARY, MIDDLETON
Friday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Sunday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: WALTHAM, MA
Monday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location:
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details