COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 June 2017 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Monday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
9:45 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:00 AM
Location: DANVERS YMCA
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Friday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Saturday, June 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: TOPSFIELD COMMON
Monday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:15 AM
Location: Ferncroft
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
11:30 AM
Location: TRIP LOCATION VARIES
Thursday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
2:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
6:30 PM
Location: FLINT LIBRARY, MIDDLETON
Friday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: MERRIMACK, NH
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Sunday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
2:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Friday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Thursday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:15 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Tuesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
2:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
Friday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
5:00 PM
Location: SENIOR CENTER