COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 April 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Lower Level Sr Center
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Sunday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
10:15 AM
Location: Lower Level
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: MASSACHUSETTS
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Centeer
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Sunday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: ANGELICA'S RESTAURANT BALLROOM
Monday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SENIOR CENTER
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: MIDDLETON SENIOR CENTER
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: MIDDLETON SENIOR CENTER
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: MIDDLETON SENIOR CENTER
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center