COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 February 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
11:15 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
Thursday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Sunday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Ferncroft
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
6:30 PM
Location: FLINT PUBLIC LIBRARY
Friday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
10:00 AM
Location: MIDDLETON SENIOR CENTER
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
Wednesday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Thursday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
Friday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:25 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: SENIOR CENTER
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location:
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: RESTAURANTS VARY
1:30 PM
Location: CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH