COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 December 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Lower Level Sr Center
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Middleton Senior Center
Thursday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Saturday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: STONEHAM THEATRE
Monday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:15 AM
Location: Lower Level
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, December 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Saturday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: IPSWICH, MA
Monday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, December 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Sr Center
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton, MA
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, December 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Friday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, December 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
Wednesday, December 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:15 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall