Skip Navigation
Welcome to Middleton, Massachusetts


This table is used for column layout.


MIDDLETON TV  VIDEO-ON-DEMAND




Online Payment Center
Cannot Pay Online After Due Date
 
COA Calendar
April 2014
 
View Previous Month
 April 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Sr Center Lower Level
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
12:30 PM
Location: Main Hall, Sr Center
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Community Room
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: SR CENTER / NO SHORE COMMUNITY
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Beverly
6:30 PM
Location: FLINT LIBRARY
Friday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Saturday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Merrimack College
Sunday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: ANGELICA'S BALLROOM, MIDDLETON
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall