COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 May 2014 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hal Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Sr Center Lower Level
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hal Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
11:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
12:30 PM
Location: Main Hall, Sr Center
Thursday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: MIDDLETON SR CENTER
Friday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
9:30 AM
Location: LYNNFIELD
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hal Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Sr Center
11:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:15 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level