COA Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 February 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Offsite
11:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
10:15 AM
Location: Danvers
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Community Room
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
10:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lower Level
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: SR CENTER / NO SHORE COMMUNITY
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: Senior Center
Friday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level
Monday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Tuesday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Lower Level
1:30 PM
Location: Offsite
Wednesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Senior Center Mail Hall
11:30 AM
Location: Main Hall
12:00 PM
Location: Main Hall
Thursday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Middleton Senior Center, Lower
9:30 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Main Hall
11:45 AM
Location: Middleton Sr Center
12:00 PM
Location: COA Senior Center
Friday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:55 AM
Location: Offsite
9:30 AM
Location: Offsite
1:00 PM
Location: Lower Level